S.A.S Nagar

Yesterday on 6th June 2021, AAP party staged a protest in Phase 7 Mohali

FIR Registered
SAS Nagar 7 June 2021
During this protest rally gathering was around 150 people which was in violation of District Magistrate orders no. DCM/MA/2020/8597 dated 07.05.2021 regarding Covid Guidelines.
This protest was attended by MLA Ropar Amarjeet Singh Sandhoa, MLA Garhshankar Jai Krishan Ruddy, Deputy Leader Sarbjeet Kaur Manuke, Youth wing president Anmol Gagan Mann, District Incharge Gurwinder Mittal, District Secretary Prabhjot Kaur, District President Youth Wing Gurtej Pannu, Vineet Verma, Dr. Sunny Ahluwalia, Parminder Goldy, Narinder Singh Shergill, Subhash Sharma, Raj Gill, Dev Mann, Mang Chand SherMajra, Chetan JoddeMajra Dinesh Chatha, Tejinder Mehra, Narinder Tiwana, Ajay Libra, Nina Mittal, Anu Babbar, Manminder Singh Giaspura and others. Regarding this a complaint has been received today from duty magistrate Hiten Kapila, BDPO, Kharar, SAS Nagar.
FIR no. 130/21 has been registered against the above mentioned person and around 150 other unknown persons under section 186, 188, 269IPC and section 51(1)(a) Disaster management act 2005.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Instagram Feed

Facebook Feed

Facebook Pagelike Widget

Currency Converter